Life is like a sandcastle something beautiful here for awhile & then gone, but the impression it makes on others can last forever.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Win Xbox Kinectimals Prize Pack

Follow @XboxforAll & be the first to answer correctly and include the hashtag #KinectimalsTrivia to win!

Win a Kinectimals prize pack, including a Kinect, a copy of the game Kinectimals, and a Kinectimals plush toy give away one a day April 18 – 22.
2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 4 pm Central, 5 pm Eastern